fbpx

FAQ's

Enrollment

Enrollment is open throughout the month. You will only be charged once a month, but the date you start, is the day your 30 days starts as a VIP member.

If after 30 minutes, you haven’t received a confirmation email, please check your spam folder. If the email has not been sent to spam, please email us at info@selfcrowned.com and we’ll be happy to assist.

No, none of the Self Crowned VIP Memberships are contracts. Cancel at any time, and you will not be charged going forward. Your emails will continue only for the duration of the membership month you are currently in. If you ever want to cancel, simply do so by submitting your info at https://www.youvecometoofartoquitonyourselfnow.com.

Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time by emailing info@selfcrowned.com

Courses

At this time, you cannot download any of the courses but you can access your courses 24/7 by logging into the members’ area of selfcrowned.com

Yes, all products are available at regular price for the general public as well.

Billing

Billing will automatically occur on the same day, every month, as the day you joined the VIP membership unless you pay for a full year. In that case, you will only be billed once.

Yes, if you don’t want to be charged for the following month, please cancel your membership by submitting your info at least 72 hours before the next billing cycle at https://www.youvecometoofartoquitonyourselfnow.comhours or you will be charged for another month.